Donor Recognition

Without the generous support of our donors, Northern Spirit Radio would not be able to provide the quality program that we do. Here, we recognize and thank those generous souls who freely give that we may spread our words. Thank you.


2016 Northern Spirit Radio Donors
Song Bringers ($480)
Northern Yearly Meeting Sally & John Summer
Sustainers ($240)
Rich VanDellen Eau Claire Friends Meeting
Janine Bruton Karen Wise
Paul Wiegner Ralph Jacobson
Activists ($120)
Stephanie Turner Jane Schallert
Marianne Clinton Vicki Berentsen
Stan & Cathy White Mardell Gunn
Basic Members ($60)
Anonymous 1 Anonymous 2
Sophia de la Mar Todd Vandenbark
Brainerd Friends Meeting Mary Jo Klingle
Allen Stockbridge Doug Kirk
Stephen & Barbara Lyrene Pamela & Dave Minden
Tom & Amy Fritz Lois Yellowthunder
Mike McCabe Myron Buchholz
Doug & Cheryl Lochner-Wright Bonnie Golden & Carole Craig
Cynthia Bartoo Mark Ruddy
Ellen Ochs Steve Wagener
David Huber  
Student Members ($30)
Chuck LeMonds Raquel & Frank Wood
Anonymous 3 Leah & Dean Langby
Valerie Groszman David & Lise Abasz
Peter Leidy Arthur Davenport Wall
Kathleen Cairns Joe Lugenbill
Sandy McKinney Denise Madland
Dick Johnston Liz Feil
Kate Mullins Suzon Gordon
Deirdre Jenkins Jyl Kelly
Katherine Schulz Crispin Pierce
Other Donors (<$30)
Wayne & Terry Nolin Rod Kinny
Lopez Island Friends Meeting Jo Rudrud